0 Menu

The Dirty Youth - 'Gold Dust' CD

by The Dirty Youth


Artist: The Dirty Youth
Title: Gold Dust
Released: 11th May 2015

Gold Dust, the second album from Welsh lot The Dirty Youth!

1. I'm Not Listening To You
2. Alive
3. Just Move On
4. The One
5. Darkest Wedding
6. Invincible
7. Bury Me Next To Elvis
8. Don't Feel Right
9. Who I Am
10. Bedroom Karate
11. Holding On