0 Menu

Wearing Scars - 'A Thousand Words' CD

by Wearing Scars

£10.99 / Sold Out

Artist: Wearing Scars
Title: A Thousand Words
Released: 24th July 2015

A Thousand Words, the debut album from Wearing Scars; a band made up of members from Sacred Mother Tongue and Mutiny Within!

1. Become Numb
2. Stand Alone
3. Butterfly
4. Heart In Your Hands
5. Waiting For The End
6. I Could Never Say
7. Gone Forever
8. A Last Goodbye
9. Would You Lie
10. Better
11. Wearing Scars
12. Letters
13. Wounds

*Temporarily out of stock - will be re-stocked soon!*